7 Months

Sketch 131 went live yesterday over at Pencil Lines
This weeks guset designer is Veronica Milan , and she is also sponsoring this month´s RAK for April's Readers gallery Winner!


And here is my layout based on this weeks sketch

Title: 7 months

pic of my little nephew, he always makes this "surprised" face, and I think he´s sooo adorable



I used
papers: Bazzill,My little shoebox,Bella blvd.
stickers& journaling tag: October afternoon
thickers: american crafts
Flowers: Magdas & IKEA

Take care

Kommentarer
Postat av: LillBlomman

Åh vad härlig den var med blomformerna! Alltid lika fint hos dig! Kramen!

Postat av: Lotta

Underbar LO :-) och jätte fint kort :)

2009-04-20 @ 21:44:43
Postat av: maria

oh så fin!

2009-04-22 @ 13:10:58
URL: http://www.favvis.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback